Tag Archives: financials

Apple Promotes April 20 Financial Call


Here’s the latest media alert from Apple.

“Media Alert
FY 10 Second Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: AppleĀ® FY 10 Second Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is: (888) 857-6932 (US toll-free) or +1 (719) 457-2634
WHEN: Tuesday, April 20, 2010, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT/10:00 p.m. BST Continue reading